News & Events

School Cabinet 2022

New School cabinet members were elected on 20th April 2022 for different wings of discipline and were given their responsibilities. All the members pledged the oath to do their given responsibilities in the presence of Principal Sr. Alexia. Akshdeep Sharma was elected as Head Boy and Akancha Sweta Purty as Head Girl. It was a solemn occasion where the young students were all prepared to don the mantle of leadership and discharge the responsibilities entrusted upon them by the school.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *